Request an estimate...

Move Type




















Testimonials

Planes Moving & Storage
Oct 12, 2017,
The crew were hard working, polite, funny and meticulous in handling our items. It was a pleasure spending the day with them. We ordered pizza and snacks and they were so grateful. I just recommended Planes to a neighbor who is moving.
Columbus

Apr 10, 2017,
Excellent Moving Experience
Aurora

Apr 6, 2017,
The best!
Aurora

Mar 20, 2017,
Jeanie Dorich was helpful, available and pleasant.
West Chester

Mar 17, 2017,
It went very smoothly and we loved our mover Dave.
Columbus

Mar 17, 2017,
Everyone I worked with was great - Randy Rothring, Kyra Hammond, Ray Davis and Ray's crew
West Chester

Mar 15, 2017,
An excellent move! No issues whatsoever. I've moved over 20 times over the past 35 years as a result of my career with with the military and others. This move ranks at the top of the list from Susan Geyer and Aaron Weeks. The packing, loading and unloading crew headed by Josh were THE BEST! I very much appreciated the care they took to make sure my floors and walls in both houses were protected. A special thanks to Josh and crew.
West Chester

Mar 15, 2017,
Ted and Will in Ohio were very professional, pleasant, hardworking, and very careful with my belongs.
Miamisburg

Mar 14, 2017,
On time pick-up and On time delivery with smooth handling of my stuff
Columbus

Mar 14, 2017,
The move went great. Both pickup and delivery were right on time. We had some things in boxes that we had purchased that we had moved. I was under the impression that these would be set up for us. The delivery team advised that they cannot assemble anything that was not packed by them. It was no big deal as my step son and I were able to put the things together. Everything else was handled perfectly. Jeanie was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I have used Planes several times and have always had good success. Thank you for you help.
West Chester

Mar 10, 2017,
Entire experience was excellent. Sales rep Brian is a huge asset to the company, professional in every detail. He was the reason I chose Planes. Kyra Hammond is excellent, very caring, does a great job following up, calling, etc. The driver Perry over extended himself, he did a good job. I haven't unpacked everything yet, but so far, so good. Thank you for sending this survey to me. Kathy Hartzel
Aurora

Mar 9, 2017,
Could not be happier with the service Planes Moving and Storage provided. After another moving company left us in a lurch on a cross country move, Planes came in on two days notice and loaded the truck quickly and with care. Everyone was a delight to work the loaders, unloaders, and customer service. Highly recommend Planes Moving and Storage.
West Chester

Mar 9, 2017,
As ive said before, moving is stressful. Planes/United made a little less stressful. It was an awesome experience. The packers were great, the movers were fast and thorough.
Indianapolis

Mar 8, 2017,
Was a very good experience.
West Chester

Mar 5, 2017,
The Planes team did a very good job, I would recommend your company to my friends.
Columbus

Mar 1, 2017,
Never had a better team and I've moved more than ten times in the past 15 years! Jeanie Dorich, Ray Davis and Steven were on top of things from the start, communicated throughout, showed up on time, and were extremely courteous and professional all through the unloading and setting up.
West Chester

Mar 1, 2017,
Very satisfied with the entire move as well as the pre and post follow up from Kyra Hammond our move coordinator. Our driver Ryan was awesome as well and very thorough and helpful.
West Chester

Feb 27, 2017,
What a wonderful easy moving experience from start to finish!
Indianapolis

Feb 27, 2017,
Everything went smoothly. It was a lot of work, and we still wish we had purged more before, but there were no surprises, and that's a good thing.
Aurora

Feb 13, 2017,
Heidi and the driver Joe went above and beyond to make sure my love was perfect! Thank you so much for everything!
Aurora

Feb 9, 2017,
Great service and communication!
West Chester

Feb 9, 2017,
Everything went smoothly. There was very transparent communication every step of the way. Dave Helm and Brad did a great job!!
Indianapolis

Feb 9, 2017,
From the time my daughter's apartment was packed, I had the utmost confidence that everything would be delivered successfully. Everyone I have interacted with has been professional and concerned with doing an excellent job for us. I was particularly impressed with Meagan Flege. She did an incredible job keeping in contact with us, helping answer questions she needed answers to (but we had no idea), and checking in with us repeatedly to be sure loading and a loading were going well. Meagan's efforts made everything go smoothly for us and we are very grateful! I should Mention we moved her from Columbus, Ohio to a 5th floor walkup in NYC! The movers in NYC accomplished the task with damaging a single wall in the steep narrow stairwell.
Columbus

Feb 4, 2017,
I received excellent help with my two-part move. Part of my things went across town, and I shipped part to Montana, two very different moves! The two guys who packed up the Montana move were the same two who loaded, transported and unloaded to my new condo across town. They were careful with my possessions and most helpful placing things where I wanted them in my new place (and putting up with some of my indecision). Not one broken item with my local move and according to my son in MT, everything arrived in perfect condition.
Indianapolis

Feb 4, 2017,
Great experience! Very easy and simple- didn't have to do anything because we had packers and everything was moved without getting lost. Great customer service and someone reaching out consistently made it even less stressful.
West Chester

Jan 31, 2017,
Smooth, and painless. I would use them again
Columbus

Jan 27, 2017,
The only issue was the Box count to pack my art was not accurate and should have been 5 more. Since I had a bound load they couldn't bill me for the additional boxes at the time and will be an additional charge after the fact. I was very lucky John the van operator had 5extra boxes to ensure my art was packed well and safe. He was very well prepared for the unexpected. At estimate, it was mentioned they could pack 3+ In a box due to size. The movers had different thoughts. I would recommend having estimators/movers discuss each perspective. Thankfully John has been doing this a long time and was able to adapt.
Columbus

Jan 26, 2017,
The crew was great! They got everything done in almost exactly three hours as estimated.
Aurora

Jan 19, 2017,
The move was perfect. They arrived on time, loaded without incident and then delivered two days later. It was a very stress free move.
Columbus

Jan 19, 2017,
Your staff was terrific. It was very smooth and professional. Jeannie Dorich and Brian Weiner were easy to work with and top-notch experts.
Aurora

82 Reviews

Powered by Review Driver
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.